Tags

, ,

Ever feel like your in a crowded room, but noone hears your screams or cries?
Just wondering if God’s telling you to say goodbye!
Keeping to yourself so you don’t cause others misery, looks like this cold hearted world has got the best of me.
Gotta keep pushing, I always tell myself..
Why push to live, if you live in nothing but hell..This is just a Bipolar mind. I’m use to it, use to being left behind.
A dark tunnel arises from the mind that is lost. Feeling like my soul has already been crossed!
So many emotions, different reasons everyday..
Sometimes I just wish God would take me away..
I fake a smile, to let others see the good in me,
But in all honesty, Im not who they think me to be.
People say everyday they get stronger?
I’m just me, telling myself..I’m not the devil’s daughter!